Vampire Bracelet

I bought this wonderfully musty, aged diamond-shaped filigree and decided to make it into a bracelet. Because it is so old (but still in really good condition) I added a little bat charm to firmly place the theme for this piece into the gothic-vampire-old-musty genre.

I hand-made the three strands of bead chain – I love the blue, which is amazonite.

I named this piece ‘Nosferatu’..not wanting to cash in on the current trend for ‘Twilight’ inspired things.

Bracelet for Sale on Etsy

Bracelet for Sale on Etsy


Leave a Reply

