Faces from the Past and a New Tee Design

I am working on some tees using images of saints from antique French holy cards – the first is of St. Philomena. I’m rather proud of the design – I hope to have more done soon. This can also be purchased as a tee shirt, greeting card and artwork at my Red Bubble Shop.

St Philomena Tee

I received another mini tintype album today. It’s really a really lovely little album with lots of interesting faces from the 19th century. I photographed a few. I will probably release some of these little pics for sale on my Etsy shop, bu tI like the little album intact for now.

Album

Faces from the Past


Leave a Reply

