Welcome to my new shop .. Miscellany de Talaru ..

I adore and love old papers and fabrics. Old metal embellishments, cards of antique buttons, handmade journals and ornaments, whimsical cards and tags. I have a collection of such items I’ve been hoarding for a few months now, all with the intention of opening a new shop on Etsy to share these lovely pieces with my customers.

Antique Victorian-era ribbons and trims, 18th century fabrics, 17th century handwritten letters. French fashion magazines from the 1860s, original Victorian cutouts. Add in my own unique artworks and any other interesting decorative items I might find and you have Miscellany de Talaru. Lots more items to be listed over the coming week.


Leave a Reply

