Glimpses

Glimpses of my new workspace. The light is bad because I have so far only had a chance to take pics at dusk. I’ll take better ones on the weekend.

Earring Sentinels

New Gems

Coeur

Mine all Mine

Bits n Pieces

I think I have too many necklaces

My precious gems

Treasures waiting for my ideas

Portrait on ivory

 

Other side of portrait on ivory pendant

 

18th century French miniature frame

 

Esmerelda (mannequin with antique fur coat) wearing the '500 year' necklace

 

Shards collected for me by my stepmother

Georgian coral and diamond earrings - personal collection

 

Too many necklaces part 2


2 responses to “Glimpses

Leave a Reply

