Publicity: French Provincial Magazine

WOW!

Well I promised to share the article written about me and my jewelry designing, and here it is. The magazine is out this week. It is a really nice write-up and will hopefully spread the word in my local area about my work. Just click the link below to see and download the full article.

French Provincial Magazine Oct 2011


4 responses to “Publicity: French Provincial Magazine

  • Denise Solsrud

    well, that was most thrilling. and i am so happy for you. that has got to be such a good feeling of pride. it cannot help to get more business for you. i only wish i could enlarge the words to be able to read the article. you could have a large response over that article. it appears to be a lovely magazine. how great for you. you should probably be getting a good rest as it could be that you will be bombbarded with inquiries. you know how these things happen. way to go. Bestest,Denise

  • Denise Solsrud

    hi again, i added this to my FB wall. 🙂 Bestest,Denise

  • Debbie

    Melanie, Congratulations on a wonderful article! You are so talented in very many ways! You are an inspiration to me and I love your passion for your obsession. Besides, I can relate…
    I do hope the exposure brings you more business!
    Cheers, Debbie

  • Melanie Dooley

    Thank you all, that’s so lovely. I’d be happy to send any of my blog readers a copy of the article, just email your postal address to: lacomtessedetalaru@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

