Ahhhh…holidays

At last I have a break. Two weeks. And a few days.

It’s getting warmer, and I can smell the ocean each day when I get up. We have planned to do absolutely nothing during the break, other than a family party on Boxing Day. We don’t even know what we will do on Christmas Day…maybe take a train into the city and visit a few cocktail bars.

Serge is helping with some gardening…

Gardener Serge

And I have heaps of time for more creating…

Holiday Designs

These silver Art Deco French baby rattles make great pendants…

Art Deco Rattle Necklace

I love the mix of gemstones in this Nun’s Cross bracelet. Nice Earthy browns, greens and whites.

Nun's Cross Bracelet

I’ll be updating you through my break, with new designs, my latest treasures and antique beads,and pics of our holiday at home.


One response to “Ahhhh…holidays

Leave a Reply

