New Designs Listed Today

I’ve been ventuing out into some new styles with my jewelry lately – here are some I recently listed.

Using some of the gorgeous Art Deco glass pieces I recently acquired, I made earrings and necklaces.

Black and Blue Deco Earrings

All of the focal glass pieces used in these designs date to the 1930s – so are 80 years old. They have stood the test of time quite well, and are still very wearable today.

Amethyst Glass Pendant Necklace

I really enjoyed making these leather bracelets. Each is quite different – one has a black and blue art deco (original) buckle, and the other has a sweet hunter’s jacket button from France with a racing Hare on it.

Art Deco Buckle Bracelet

Hunter's Button Bracelet


Leave a Reply

