Ahhh…Napoleon

Years and years ago I bought my first ever mirror locket in France. It was broken, the lid was not attached, but I loved it so much because of the little bees on the front. I’ve had it in my supplies box since then, and only this week did I accept that I couldn’t fix the lid to make it swivel – so I had to glue the lid down and turn it into a pendant.

And it worked a treat! This necklace is what resulted. You can click on the image to see the listing in Etsy.

I listed a few other pieces in my shop –  some charm necklaces, and there will be more to come soon!

I realised that I don’t have enough bracelets, and had pulled apart a whole lot of old ones I thought were a bit outdated. So…I made some more.


Leave a Reply

