Silver Delights

I’ve been busy putting my newly-learned silversmithing skills to good use. Being able to solder, pickle and tumble your own work at home makes a huge difference to the scope of creativity and components I can work with.

I’ve been making silver bangles, regular and stacking rings, earrings and components. Here are some photos of this week’s endeavors. I love how the tumbler makes things all bright and beautiful.

Fine silver pendants Sterling silver rings Sterling silver bangles Silver earrings

 


Leave a Reply

