New listings and SALE items

I don’t often have sales in my jewellery store but today I marked down quite a few pieces that have been slow to sell. They are lovely but maybe they weren’t priced right. See all sale items HERE.

Meantime I am making the most of the Easter long weekend to put together a few new designs from beautiful antique elements that I have been hoarding for quite a while now. I have a batch of new gemstones on their way to me from India and will be getting down to more making very soon.

Firstly, these colourful and elegant earrings made with antique French bracelet links, along with Prehnite and Apatite gemstones. You can see the full listing HERE.

SONY DSC SONY DSC

Today I also made this rather stunning necklace, which features a rare and unusual antique French aide de memoire along with a very ornate Art Nouveau belt buckle. The big blue gemstones are Kyanite. You can see the full listing HERE.

SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSC

If you like antique fashion prints, there are some I have recently listed in my other store, HERE.

I am an avid collector of antique fashion prints, and the ones listed in my store date to around 1830 – all are original, such as the one below.

Untitled-59 - Copy


Leave a Reply

