Empire de Talaru blog has moved!

Hi all,

I hope you have already received a notification of the latest blog post from my new website. If not, I will be workign to move your subscriber details to my new site, but am writing to you from my old blog as well to let you know that Empire de Talaru now has a new website.

The address is the same as you might have used for the past year: http://talaru.com

But it has a whole new look, added features and heaps more information.

I’ll be adding to the site with regular blog posts, a design portfolio explaining how I made various of my designs, and there is a boutique which links all of my Etsy stores into one place.

I plan to also add instruction videos showing you how I make some of my designs.

So, this blog at vulticulus.wordpress.com will no longer be updated but it will serve as a handy archive as I am not moving over all of my old blog posts.

All the action from now on will be happening over at the new website.

See you there!


Leave a Reply

